My Twitter Feed

March 24, 2015

All:

Germanwings Airbus A320 Plane Crashes in French Alps, All 148 People on Board Feared Dead -

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Jewish and Islamic Schools Given Millions of Dollars of Security in Australia Amidst Terrorist Fear -

Monday, March 2, 2015

New Australian IVAN MILAT Series Irritates Thousands Convinced We Should “Forget All About Him” -

Friday, February 27, 2015

Patricia Arquette Wants Equal Pay, Claims That Homosexuals and Coloured Folk Are Responsible for Returning the Assistance for the Fight -

Monday, February 23, 2015

Australia Resorts to Guilt and Threats Against Indonesia, Attempting to Spare Bali Nine Members From Execution. -

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Australian Mandatory Government Data Retention Con Will Cost $400m for Your “Freedom” and “Safety” -

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Everything Is Offensive. Everything Is Sexist, Racist and Derogatory. -

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Ross Ulbricht Convicted for Black Market Site SILK ROAD -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Qatar Airways Buys Stake of British Airways and Iberia Parent Company -

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Delta and Southwest Planes Landed After Twitter Prankster Claims to Have Smuggled Bombs. -

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Why Does Depicting Prophet Muhammad Annoy Some of the Muslims? -

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Gamblers, Transgenders, Voyeurs and People With Fetishes May Be Unable to Hold Driver’s Licence in Russia in Effort to Crack Down on Road Accidents. -

Friday, January 9, 2015

[LIVE] Flight QZ8501 Search and Rescue -

Sunday, December 28, 2014

MMXIV: The Year in Review -

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Protests in Missouri After Teenage Black Man Shot Dead by Police -

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Sydney Hostage Crisis Ends: The Event That Was a Convenience to the Australian Government? -

Monday, December 15, 2014

(UPDATED) Sydney City in Lockdown After Man Takes 13 Hostages in Cafe -

Monday, December 15, 2014

`MH17 Shot Down by Ukraine, Mistaken for Putin`s Plane` -

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

The Pirate Bay Raided in Stockholm -

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Australian Retailers Pull GTA v From Shelves Thanks to Females Warning “It Promotes Sexual Violence” -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

[WORLD in PICTURES] the Libyan Islamic Community Responds to the Recent Violence Caused by Members of Their Religion.

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger