My Twitter Feed

April 24, 2014

All:

Several World Nations Begin Multistakeholder Meeting on Future of Internet -

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

[WEIRDMEAN] 1518 Dancing Plague: Where Hundreds Danced to Their Deaths -

Friday, April 18, 2014

LIVE ONGOING COVERAGE: The Desperate Search for MH370 -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Earthquake Killing and Injuring Several Off North Chile Triggers Tsunami Alert. -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

MH370: As Misinformation Grows, Malaysian Government Considering Action Against ‘Manufactured Reports’ -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Parallel Universe Discovered and Confirmed With Science! War Imminent -

Monday, March 31, 2014

Japan’s Whaling Is Commercial and Not Scientific; International Court of Justice Rules -

Monday, March 31, 2014

What’s Behind the West and Their Anti-Russia Rhetoric Over Crimea? Oil, Power and Greed. -

Sunday, March 23, 2014

5 Dead After Small Plane Crashes in Australia -

Saturday, March 22, 2014

MH370: Maritime Authority Begins Searching Off of Perth After Satellite Shows ‘Debris-like’ Objects -

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Fred Phelps of Westboro Baptist Church Dead -

Monday, March 17, 2014

US Threatens Russia With "a Very Serious Series of Steps" -

Friday, March 14, 2014

The Search for MH370 Boeing 777 Continues as Satellite Imagery Discovers Potential Wreckage -

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Oscar Pistorius Vomits as Court Hears Detailed Autopsy of Shot Girlfriend Reeva Steenkamp -

Monday, March 10, 2014

Mysterious Disappearance of Malaysian Plane Becoming More Complicated -

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Lengthy and Agonising Search for Vanished Malaysian 777 Plane Continues. Long Oil Slick Discovered. -

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Russia, Crimea, Ukraine and the United States of America: Here’s What’s Going On. -

Friday, March 7, 2014

Schapelle Corby’s Parole May Be Revoked After “Profiting” From Conviction. -

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Conservatives Get Angry as Comedic Rock Band ‘GWAR’ Decapitate Tony Abbott Effigy -

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

[WORLD in PICTURES] the Extravagance of Viktor Yanukovych’s Mansion Shocks Ukraine -

Monday, February 24, 2014

US Government Officially Acknowledges AREA 51. Documents Here.

Capture

The US government has released a set of new documents that include the location and first official government acknowledgment of Area 51, a staple of conspiracy theories about alien life and revolutionary government technology.

The 407 page document remains slightly redacted so there’s nothing too significant on alien life or crafts, but you can download the PDF here via the Disclosure Vault

The following two tabs change content below.
Cask J. Thomson

Cask J. Thomson

Founder & Editor-In-Chief
As founder and editor-in-chief, Cask J. Thomson has exhausted his life as a graphics designer, political activist, freedom of speech advocate, anti-censorship promoter and a published author of several computer science books and a graphic novel. As well as running the publishing company linked to WordMean, Cask has several aspirations as a musician, producer and journalist. Thomson was born in the United Kingdom and currently resides between Sydney, Australia and Alicante, Spain.
  • hmm

    Anything to distract people from the NSA scandals…

    • Jew

      Nobody cares about the NSA you fucking faggot. I don’t