My Twitter Feed

April 16, 2015

All:

Dzhokhar Tsarnaev Found Guilty of Boston Marathon Bombings. -

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Mikhail Gorbachev States That the US Are Attempting to “Unilaterally Rule the World” and Failing to Do So. -

Saturday, April 4, 2015

[APRIL FOOL`S] WordMean Purchased by News Corporation. -

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Germanwings Airbus A320 Plane Crashes in French Alps, All 148 People on Board Feared Dead -

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Jewish and Islamic Schools Given Millions of Dollars of Security in Australia Amidst Terrorist Fear -

Monday, March 2, 2015

New Australian IVAN MILAT Series Irritates Thousands Convinced We Should “Forget All About Him” -

Friday, February 27, 2015

Patricia Arquette Wants Equal Pay, Claims That Homosexuals and Coloured Folk Are Responsible for Returning the Assistance for the Fight -

Monday, February 23, 2015

Australia Resorts to Guilt and Threats Against Indonesia, Attempting to Spare Bali Nine Members From Execution. -

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Australian Mandatory Government Data Retention Con Will Cost $400m for Your “Freedom” and “Safety” -

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Everything Is Offensive. Everything Is Sexist, Racist and Derogatory. -

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Ross Ulbricht Convicted for Black Market Site SILK ROAD -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Qatar Airways Buys Stake of British Airways and Iberia Parent Company -

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Delta and Southwest Planes Landed After Twitter Prankster Claims to Have Smuggled Bombs. -

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Why Does Depicting Prophet Muhammad Annoy Some of the Muslims? -

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Gamblers, Transgenders, Voyeurs and People With Fetishes May Be Unable to Hold Driver’s Licence in Russia in Effort to Crack Down on Road Accidents. -

Friday, January 9, 2015

[LIVE] Flight QZ8501 Search and Rescue -

Sunday, December 28, 2014

MMXIV: The Year in Review -

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Protests in Missouri After Teenage Black Man Shot Dead by Police -

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Sydney Hostage Crisis Ends: The Event That Was a Convenience to the Australian Government? -

Monday, December 15, 2014

(UPDATED) Sydney City in Lockdown After Man Takes 13 Hostages in Cafe -

Monday, December 15, 2014

Robert Bales Sentenced to Life for 2012 Afghan Massacre

BalesRobert Bales, the 40-year-old US army sergeant who murdered 16 Afghan villagers in a rage in March 2012 has been sentenced to life in prison with no eligibility for parole.

Although sentenced to life without parole, Bales could attempt to seek clemency after serving 20 years of his sentence.

The six-membered panel delivered the verdict after no more two hours of considerations following the traumatic five-day hearing.

Survivors of the soldier’s massacre were present in the court-room. The prosecution showed explicit photos of Bales’ victims including an elderly lady who was the soldier’s last victim.

Lieutenant-Colonel Joseph Morse claimed that 48 children were directly impacted by Sergeant Bales’ actions. They were murdered, injured, traumatised by witnessing the rampage or left fatherless according to Morse.

Joseph Morse continued expressing disgust over the elderly lady Bales murdered stating the disgraced soldier had “stomped on her head with such force that the next morning when her nephew tried to move her, her eyeballs fell out of her head,”

Victims

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger